Tips for becoming Unacademy Educator (Personal Experience)

Posted on August 16, 2020 by Sonal.

I recently got selected as an Educator in Unacadey Learning App. I realized that many, like me desire to become one so here’s some points to remember to get selected:

  1. Work on speech delivery.
  2. Be interactive.
  3. Develop Good content.
  4. Be creative.
  5. Use a colourful PPT.

In my opinion these will help keep the learners feel connected to the educator.

I hope this post helped you.


Published by Sonal

Discovering things in the realm of Education, Lifestyle, Beauty, Fashion and more. I am an educator in making at UNACADEMY, trying to bring innovative learning styles. I have an eye for quality and a penchant for providing easy and understandable methodologies. Though I am an Engineering Graduate in I.T. and I’ve done my Masters in Sociology but my passion for Education and Wellness covers the gamut of writing that I transcribe as I believe: “Be the BEST version of yourself“.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started