Benefits of BIOTIQUE’S Bio Cucumber Toner

Posted on August 22, 2020 by Sonal.

A perfect face plays an important role in portraying the best version of yourself in every field of life whether it be work, festival, function, or being happy at home. But we all know that to achieve anything, we have to work on it so for a clean face, there should be no dirt and no open pores.

Therefore, to reduce pores and get additional protection on face, Toners can be a great adjunct to a skincare routine because of the following qualities:

  • Shrink pores.
  • Removes dirt.
  • Removes excess oil.
  • Hydrates face.
  • Restores skin pH balance.
  • Brightens and softens skin.

The list might continue as a Toner’s benefits are many.. And the toner by Biotique has all these benefits which is the Bio Cucumber Toner. With the above features, it also is very soothing on the skin when applied. I don’t like to apply any chemical based product on skin regularly so I prefer this Toner because Biotique brand is known for its Ayurvedic ingredients and natural products. To begin with, I first cleanse my face and then apply Biotique Bio Cucumber Toner https://www.biotique.com/skin-care/toners.html followed by my moisturizer and sunscreen then I am good to go. A coin-sized amount is all I need for my face which not only protects it from dirt but also nourishes my skin. Many of us skip the Toner but once you get regular with this and see the results, you’ll get hooked, trust me! We all need a fresh, shiny face and this will give that to you. Now go ahead and have a good day after a good skincare routine and let me know what you have to say about this toner!

I hope this post helped you.


Published by Sonal

Discovering things in the realm of Education, Lifestyle, Beauty, Fashion and more. I am an educator in making at UNACADEMY, trying to bring innovative learning styles. I have an eye for quality and a penchant for providing easy and understandable methodologies. Though I am an Engineering Graduate in I.T. and I’ve done my Masters in Sociology but my passion for Education and Wellness covers the gamut of writing that I transcribe as I believe: “Be the BEST version of yourself“.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started