LOVE ENGLISH…BEGIN ONLINE TEACHING

Posted on September 1, 2020.

In the present scenario of the pandemic, when everything that is happening is unimaginable and the worst hit area of growth has been Education because educational institutions are shut down and technology is explaining how robots can replace human teaching. But I believe that human power of teaching cannot be replaced by anything. This is the best time to use your passion and knowledge to help students guide them for their growth.

To teach online, I have started to use the following tricks and methods in my demo sessions which you can use too because like you, I am also a beginner in teaching:

  • Reasearch the topic before teaching.
  • Practice the topic thoroughly by yourself.
  • Relate the concepts with practical examples.
  • Be interactive to make students feel connective to you.
  • Develop analysis through questionnaires and tests.
  • Use online teaching platforms.

This way you can learn, earn and also help people in the world because today the canvas of online education has enlarged way far more than it was earlier.

  • Don’t be afraid…Be confident and when the world has slowed down, use your strength to shine and let others shine:)

I hope this post helped you.


Published by Sonal

Discovering things in the realm of Education, Lifestyle, Beauty, Fashion and more. I am an educator in making at UNACADEMY, trying to bring innovative learning styles. I have an eye for quality and a penchant for providing easy and understandable methodologies. Though I am an Engineering Graduate in I.T. and I’ve done my Masters in Sociology but my passion for Education and Wellness covers the gamut of writing that I transcribe as I believe: “Be the BEST version of yourself“.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started