Maybelline Fit Me-My perfect fit

Posted on September 5, 2020.

A perfect flawless face is a dream of everyone, whether it be at work or at a party and to achieve it, is easy but a perfect matching foundation for our skin is tough so after testing, I discovered a perfect one for my skin type and skin tone which is Maybelline Fit Me foundation and you can try out too because Maybelline Fit Me has an enormous range of 18 shades for every skin type and colour unlike others.

After its use, I found out that it is a poreless, matte foundation, perfect for normal to oily skin and Fit Me lightweight liquid foundation minimizes pores & matches our natural skin tone. With this, its packaging also looks so inviting. They have come up with small try-on tubes and if you will use it once, you will love it always because in a humid environment also, it gives a flawless, natural looking matte finish. Even if you are a beginner to wearing foundation, it is a perfect one that is easy to wear, I guarantee!!!

Check out the Maybelline Fit Me foundation here: https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-foundation/p/31074?skuId=520720

I hope this post helped you.


Published by Sonal

Discovering things in the realm of Education, Lifestyle, Beauty, Fashion and more. I am an educator in making at UNACADEMY, trying to bring innovative learning styles. I have an eye for quality and a penchant for providing easy and understandable methodologies. Though I am an Engineering Graduate in I.T. and I’ve done my Masters in Sociology but my passion for Education and Wellness covers the gamut of writing that I transcribe as I believe: “Be the BEST version of yourself“.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started